Kontaktinfo

Moss Skiklubb - Ski
Adresse:   Postboks 81, 1501 Moss
Bankkonto:   1080 22 71412
Telefon v/leder:   901 89 436
E-post:   leder@moss-skiklubb.no
Organisajonsnummer:   983 925 014
     
Kasserer    
Kontakt Kjetil Tomter kasserer@moss-skiklubb.no
     
Skihytta    
Kontaktperson utleie Marius Langseth 977 15 767
    info@skihyttamoss.no
     
Kunstsnøkomiteen    
Kontakt   kunstsno@moss-skiklubb.no
     
Webredaksjonen    
Kontakt   web@moss-skiklubb.no
     
Styret    
Leder Ole Kristian Narmo leder@moss-skiklubb.no
Nestleder Henning Dalbye dalbye@online.no
Leder økonomikomite Hans Flaaten hansflaaten@gmail.com
Sekretær Ann Kristine Urstad  
Varasekretær Dagrun Stræth Fledsberg dagtor@gmail.com
Styremedlem Junior Stein Olsvik stein.olsvik@apj.no
Varamedlem Stian Falkenbo stian.falkenbo@gmail.com
Styremedlem OT    
Varamedlem OT    
     
Komiteledere og oppmenn    
Oppmann langrenn senior Magne Janitz 920 89 817
    magne.janitz@rygge.kommune.no
Oppmann langrenn Junior Hans Flaaten  69 27 33 59
    hansflaaten@gmail.com
Oppmann hopp Olaf Kant 69 27 10 73
    olafkant@online.no
Leder hyttekomite Øystein Olsen 905 68 884
    olsen73@hotmail.no
Leder nærløypekomite Hans Ludvigsen hans.ludvigsen@gmail.com
Leder fjørnløypekomite Roger Magnem roger.magnem@gmail.com
Leder løypekjørerkomite Sven Wichstrøm sven.wichstroem@mercedes-benz.no
Leder valgkomite Sverre Stræth sverre.strath@gmail.com

Aktiviteter

17.12.2017
Kafe åpen

11:00 - 16:00

Skihytta

20.12.2017
Barmarkstrening Senior

18:00 - 20:00

Skihytta

20.12.2017
Åpen Cafe

18:00 - 20:00

Skihytta