Trenere/ledere

 

Styret Juniorgruppa
Navn Funksjon Mobil E-post
Hans Flaaten leder 69273359 hansflaaten@gmail.com
Stein Olsvik     95825665 stein.olsvik@apj.no
Anne Segtnan       anne@segtnan.com
Elisabeth  Brask Johansen   elisabeth.brask.johansen@mosseskolen.no
Helge Karlbom     helge.karlbom@apj.no
Øystein Lund     oyslun@ostfoldfk.no 
Treneroversikt
Navn Funksjon E-post
Stein Olsvik   Hovedtrener stein.olsvik@apj.no
Henning Dalbye  Trener dalbye@online.no
Mathias Flaaten  Trener mathiasflaaten1998@gmail.com
Ole Kristian Narmo Trener ole@noack.no
Stian Falkenbo Trener stian.falkenbo@gmail.com
Elisabeth Brask Johansen Trener elisabeth.brask.johansen@mosseskolen.no
Signe Alternborn  Trener signe.altenborn@hio.no
Vegard Segtnan  Trener vehseg@online.no
Roar Braahten Trener roar.braathen@flexit.no
Hilde Skaatan Trener heskaatan@yahoo.no 
Øystein Lund Trener oyslun@ostfoldfk.no 

Aktiviteter

17.12.2017
Kafe åpen

11:00 - 16:00

Skihytta

20.12.2017
Barmarkstrening Senior

18:00 - 20:00

Skihytta

20.12.2017
Åpen Cafe

18:00 - 20:00

Skihytta